Little By Little: Session 3 of Therapy

Nice Post…

Megan Has OCD

DSC_0341I’m shaking it up with my blogging location, as you can see from the picture above.  I just want to sit here, peppermint tea in hand, watching a little bit of “the Office” (which you can see on the TV), and blogging.  I’m also Skyping with my sister with Chester sleeping like a cutie behind my head on the couch.  I prop my back on the pillow, cover myself with the blanket, and have the TV on in front of me, not so much for what’s on it, but more so because of the familiar sound of a show I love so much.  This is how I relax after a long day.  

View original post 266 more words

Leave a Reply

